Muziek & de bibliotheek

De poëtica van Vicki Bennett (aka People Like Us)

Posted in mash-up, oldskool, People Like Us, Vicki Bennett by Jeroen de Boer on november 27, 2009

Vicki Bennett: “I believe that through the internet people can experiment and distribute their work for free or for very cheap and become famous through their idea rather than through having financial backing. I see the value of working below the radar because I believe all things float to the surface eventually. And so I reinterpret the media through my work.

Geef een reactie

